Activities and Clubs

Clubs

Contact

Science Fair

Cindy Colomb   email ccolomb@fms.k12.nm.us

Science Olympiad

Gina Jones        email gjones@fms.k12.nm.us

National Junior Honor Society

Rebecca Werth email rwerth@fms.k12.nm.us

Student Council

Amber Granger email agranger@fms.k12.nm.us

Natural Helpers

Abby Lee           email alee@fms.k12.nm.us

Activity

Contact

Band/Orchestra

Ben Ludwig.     email  bludwig@fms.k12.nm.us

Choir/Drama

Monica Ortiz.    email mortiz@fms.k12.nm.us

Art

Fran Morrison.  email fmorrison@fms.k12.nm.us

Computers

Dorothy Hunderman email dhunderman@fms.k12.nm.us

Shop

Michael Lendrum.  Email mlendrum@fms.k12.nm.us